Denmark - a scientific superpower!

I have just received Scientific American "Nobel Price Winning Authors" Volume 1 with articles by:
  • sir Lawrence Bragg
  • August Krogh
  • Albert Einstein
  • Niels Bohr
  • I.I. Rabi
  • Otte Meyerhof
  • E.D. Adrian
Impressive with 2 out of 7 authors coming from Denmark in this first issue of an American prestigious publication.

No comments: